moodymama's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's aint over.

Hrm. I was about to heed some advice from well-meaning friends and just let things go.

Then I went out to my car. I started it and it wasn't sounding right, you know? Jerking and and black smoke billowing out of the tailpipe. So then I came inside to tell T and he went outside to check it out.

There is something shoved up my tailpipe and white granules around my gas tank that appear to be sugar.

The Girl told us about a 'small white car' that she saw idling next to my Explorer earlier in the evening. She described the male driver and said that when he saw her come outside, he began looking through his glove compartment as if he was looking for something. Only half an hour prior to this T answered the phone twice, only to have the person sit there and finally hang up. The number showed as 'unavailable' on the caller ID. Excuse me for thinking it's a huge coincidence that she described the guy to a T and he does in fact own a white Nissan Altima.

It's also possible that he might have thought it was T's car, although I really think that my American Samoa flag is a dead giveaway that it's my vehicle. Both of our cars have car seats but mine has the stroller. He had to have known that this was my vehicle upon closer inspection.

Naturally, I'm upset about the astronomical amount of money that it will take to fix my car. However, I'm more upset that about the fact that this fucker is not realizing just exactly who he's messing with.

No, I will not be civil. No, I will not back down. This is a vehicle that I travel in with my children. For that simple fact alone, T will now have to get involved and it's not going to be pretty.

10:16 p.m. - Friday, May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Dog's Wife Loses her Wee Widdle Mind

Sigh. Maybe I shouldn't have called that crazy twat. She is just coming unglued. Her pregnancy hormones are spinning out of control or something. If she keeps crying like that I might start to feel bad. I'm no longer amused and I'm actually quite bored with her. Why call me? Why doesn't she call him again? Pshht.

So anyway, she found him at work earlier and confronted him, she said. Naturally, he denied it and said that I was obsessed with him and had been stalking him. I expected that, but the dummy must've forgotten that he'd written me long, elaborate letters. I mean, I could be really mean and give them to her but I won't. Any wife would be able to recognize her own husband's handwriting and I'm getting really sick of listening to her sniveling. I think her seeing those letters might send her off of the nearest cliff or something.

She keeps asking me to tell the truth. "I know you slept with him." "I know you're obsessed with him." Blah. If I was truly obsessed I would just lie to her and tell her that I did sleep with him and I'd give her the damn letters too while I was at it.

Then she tried to threaten me by telling me that she's gonna have a chat with T. So I was like, well he's here would you like to talk to him? Silence. You stupid twat, if I had something to lose would I have called you? Meh.

I wish he would just man up and tell the poor woman the truth already before she has a nervous breakdown.

4:57 p.m. - Friday, May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Simma down already!

I hate having extra people in my house, even if it is my mother. I shouldn't be that way because I miss her so much. I still hate having an extra body in the house. I don't like feeling like I have to entertain someone and her constant need to be going somewhere is annoying me. This isn't some damn vacation or something. Sit down already, for crap's sake!

4:01 p.m. - Friday, May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not all bitches are the same. Some of us are real.

That poor woman. I got came home to find four messages on my voicemail. She is just distraught. She said she's pregnant and she can't handle this and blah, blah, blah. And your point is? How is this my concern? I gave you the info now deal with your own crap. He's your husband, not mine.

I would call her back if I gave a rat's fat ass about her and her trauma but I don't. I did my duty, now clean up your own mess.

Maybe she'll learn to keep her dog on a tighter leash.

So now I feel much better, yay. Waiting for T to come home so I can get a new car stereo. Why, you ask? Because Dum Dum Moodymama left her car doors unlocked last night and someone stole my stereo. I would be upset if I wasn't so excited about getting a new one. :o)

It's about time that I started acting like myself again. I've been too sensitive and too...giving-a-crap-about-everyone-else lately. Fuck that noise. If you don't like it, click your ass on out of here and choke on a cow nut while you're at it.

!!! It's good to be me again.

Hrm. The phone rings again...shall I answer it?

2:53 p.m. - Friday, May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I told you not to fuck with me.

So, shit's about to hit the ceiling fan and swirl chunks everywhere.

I called a certain person's wife and let her know what a Dirty Dog her husband is. She's driving to his workplace as I type this.

More later...time to go shopping with Mom.

11:10 a.m. - Friday, May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Battered ego

Hiatus my ass. Why hiatus when people piss me off? All that's needed is a simple 'fuck you'. Moving on.

So anyway, Mom is here! Yay. I should take a picture of her so you can see all the weight that she's lost. I'm jealous. She wears a size smaller than me so now I get to have her fattie clothes. Lovely. Her face even looks different. Of course, I don't think anyone saw her fatty pictures so just never mind! Pfft.

Yesterday was traumatizing. Someone kicked me down and basically stomped on me. Not literally, people. Damn. Anyway, you're probably wondering how the Moodymama could've allowed this, right? Well I wasn't expecting it. I wasn't prepared. The person didn't allow me to fight back. Enough of that though, this person isn't worth it. Thanks again, Boo and Amy. :o)

I have a rant coming but I need some coffee and a smoke. Can ya smell what the Moodymama is cookin'? Haha. The Rock, people. Damn.

6:56 a.m. - Friday, May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ezi
jamsjunction
littlepoo
bluebonnet
ingridwrites
nmnohr
janie12975
starlight42
gofigure
simplify
anenigma
myexodus
passing-go
wifemotherme
trancejen
bebelua
discothekid
weetabix