moodymama's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck off

On hiatus again.

12:16 a.m. - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My gay Johnny Depp

Why didn't someone inform me that SIMS characters of the same sex can fall in love? Pffft.

So anyway, I have this little obsession with Johnny Depp. You have to admit that he's pretty damn lickety-licious, right? Yeah.

So last night I made a new family in my little SIMS neighborhood. The "Depp" family with Johnny and a brother named "Jeff" so he wouldn't get lonely. I started playing with them after I built and furnished their house when "Lei" comes over. So I'm trying to hook "Johnny" up with "Lei", only they don't seem to have anything in common and kept arguing.

"Lei" finally left and "Johnny" starts talking to his brother "Jeff". Without my prompting, they start hugging each other...a lot. Naturally, I got a little curious, you know? I mean, I wanted to see what would happen if I kept making them flirt with each other and whatnot.

So then the "kiss" thing comes up and I'm thinking, if I make them kiss then they simply won't do it. Well, Diary, these bastards kissed. Wtf? So I was really curious then and managed to make them fall in love. I put them in that heart-shaped hot tub to see if this crap would continue and sure enough, it did.

I am never playing with Johnny again. Poor Lei. Pffft.

3:00 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I give up on today already

Parts I and II of The Early Years have been posted.

I hate days when things don't go as planned, don't you?

2:19 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Airborne

Today is a Going Out in Public Day that I'm not looking forward to. Was supposed to have done this stuff yesterday. That's what I get for procrastinating.

Think I'll take a break from class too today. I forgot that I get to have two days off a week. It's actually a fun class so I don't mind, but I think I'll stay out of class today anyway.

I get anxious when Important People in My Life are airborne. Can't relax until their plane lands at their designation safely.

Dear God,

Please let Mom have safe flights with not too much turbulence so she won't be cranky when she lands.

Thank You,

Moodymama

6:35 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ezi
jamsjunction
littlepoo
bluebonnet
ingridwrites
nmnohr
janie12975
starlight42
gofigure
simplify
anenigma
myexodus
passing-go
wifemotherme
trancejen
bebelua
discothekid
weetabix