moodymama's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid bandits.

Damnit. I was trying to nod off while watching the news and that Tookie Williams nonsense is on every stinkin' channel.

Personally, it doesn't bother me if he dies. First, he killed four random strangers for race-based reasons. Second, he founded a gang that is still wreaking havoc in our nation's inner cities (the Crips). Third, because he is "innocent", he has not apologized for his crimes. Fourth, I don't give a shit how many Nobel Peace Prizes he's nominated for because of his anti-gang books for children. They're still joining gangs in record numbers, right? Right.

Anyway, what's really chapping my ass right now is that I have to work tomorrow, and my bandits get really fired up with any type of execution. I mean, we just had one recently and it was a white guy and they STILL acted like emotional asshats. Since this one is nice and high-profile, the bastard is black and most of my bandits are black, those fucktards will be good and riled up tomorrow.

I could really use a Xanax right now but it's too late to take one.

11:25 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home again.

Locked diaries get on my damn nerves. Even if I have the password, I just come unglued when I have to do any extra typing and I do not auto-save passwords. I'm funky like that.

This feels weird. Kind of like going home after traveling for a bit.

I hope that the bandits don't make such a huge issue out of my new hair, or lack of hair. I normally don't like to do anything that draws a lot of attention, but damn. Ponytailing my hair every day was leaving me with a lot of split ends and bald spots in the front where it pulls.

I need to shower. I smell like chicken lasagna and that is so not attractive.

8:53 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ezi
jamsjunction
littlepoo
bluebonnet
ingridwrites
nmnohr
janie12975
starlight42
gofigure
simplify
anenigma
myexodus
passing-go
wifemotherme
trancejen
bebelua
discothekid
weetabix