moodymama's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peace out, y'all.

Alright, Dland...it's about that time. I need to wrap things up here.

Four years and four diaries later...

I've vented and spewed and rehashed and relived a lot of issues here. I've made some wonderful friends. I now have an MSN group to stay connected with my friends (which is why I started it in the first place) and no longer feel the need to keep this diary. Everything that I have to say here, I say in the group. In fact, I'm able to say MORE in the group.

I hate being locked. I don't have the option to unlock because of the possibility that family members and other people-who-ought-not-read might have found me. My stats meter has been looking rather peculiar lately.

I've found a new place to journal that I like a lot and I like being out in the open again.

Anyhoo...thanks Dland.

8:51 a.m. - Saturday, Sept. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ezi
jamsjunction
littlepoo
bluebonnet
ingridwrites
nmnohr
janie12975
starlight42
gofigure
simplify
anenigma
myexodus
passing-go
wifemotherme
trancejen
bebelua
discothekid
weetabix