moodymama's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Silly.

The bandits were something else today, which I anticipated. However, we handled it well because we had six new people come out of the academy and we were well-staffed.

I found out today that behind my back, I am referred to as the Shift Darling. Isn't that the funniest, most oxymoronic shit you've ever heard of? Me?! A darling! See, at least I get to be the nice girl somewhere.

I had fun today, actually. The new people are like a breath of fresh air. They broke up the drama that's been going on with jealous people and Officers Fraternizing and Having Marital Affairs.

I finally got my Christmas cards out in the mail this morning. Went through two books of stamps and still have cards that didn't make it out because of address errors.

I haven't been in this lovely type of mood in a while. I hope that it lasts for a bit, but I doubt it. I harrassed My Corporal to tell me what post I'd be on tomorrow, and I found out that I'm going to headquarters. B-O-R-I-N-G, and I HATE carrying guns.

Who is My Corporal? Why, he's the cutest guy to ever wear a blue uniform. Ha.

8:01 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ezi
jamsjunction
littlepoo
bluebonnet
ingridwrites
nmnohr
janie12975
starlight42
gofigure
simplify
anenigma
myexodus
passing-go
wifemotherme
trancejen
bebelua
discothekid
weetabix